In My Words

11891226_1063986716959881_5619574145912657583_n

There is a Paulo Coelho quote that goes, “If you think adventure is dangerous, try routine, it is lethal.” My first semester of graduate school begins with a blog post. What better way to start this year than by breaking my daily routine. I began studying at the University of Florida in the hopes of challenging myself on a professional level. In Multi-Media Communications I want to break out of my everyday life by learning something new and exciting. By learning how to communicate through multiple forms of social media, how to personally brand myself, and how to make connection with other like minded professionals I can do just that. I am excited to see what this new year brings. 

Learn more about me with this link to my About Me page here: About Me

 

Leave a Reply

